The Centre for Markets, Values and Inclusion undertakes research in environmental finance; inclusive institutions; natural resource governance and policy; public policy; and sustainability accounting. Our team is comprised of UniSA researchers, adjunct staff, postgraduate students and professional staff.

Learn more about our researchers by following the links to their profile pages.


Professor Carol Tilt
Executive Director
Dr Debbie Faulkner
Executive Director

Leadership team

Bethany Cooper
Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Business
WL3-51, City West Campus
Joanne Tingey-Holyoak
Program Director: Bachelor of Commerce and MPA, UniSA Business
WL4-49, City West Campus
Kartick Gupta
Associate Professor, UniSA Business
WL3-45, City West Campus
Ron McIver
Lecturer, UniSA Business
WL3-29, City West Campus
Wei Qian
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Business
WL4-59, City West Campus
Akshay Vij
Senior Research Fellow, UniSA Business
140 ArthurSt NSW

Research streams