Senior Staff

Enterprise Leadership Team (ELT)

Vice Chancellor & President, Professor David Lloyd
Provost & Chief Academic Officer, Professor Joanne Cys
Deputy Vice Chancellor: Research and Enterprise & Standing Acting Vice Chancellor, Professor Marnie Hughes-Warrington AO
Chief Academic Services Officer, Mr Tom Steer 
Chief Operating Officer, Mr Paul Beard
Chief People and Culture Officer, Ms Jane Booth

Pro Vice Chancellors

Pro Vice Chancellor: International, Ms Gabrielle Rolan
Pro Vice Chancellor: Aboriginal Leadership & Strategy, TBA
Pro Vice Chancellor: Health and Medical Research and Engagement, Professor David Waugh
Prov Vice Chancellor: Teaching & Learning, Professor Esther May (Interim)

Executive Deans

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Professor Jon Buckley
UniSA Business, Professor Andrew Beer
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Professor Tracy Humphrey
UniSA Creative, Professor Craig Batty
UniSA Education Futures, Professor Shane Dawson 
UniSA Justice & Society, Professor Paula Geldens 
UniSA STEM, Professor Jacqui Ramagge

Deans of Programs

Accounting & Finance (UniSA Business), Professor Lin Crase
Allied Health (UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance), Associate Professor Kade Davison
Creative (UniSA Creative), Mr Stephen Ward 
Education Futures (UniSA Education Futures), Professor Anne-Marie Morgan
Engineering & Aviation (UniSA STEM), Professor Nikki Stanford 
Human Performance (UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance), Associate Professor Kath Baldock
Information Technology & Mathematics (UniSA STEM), Professor Tom Raimondo
Justice & Society (UniSA Justice & Society), Associate Professor Cate Hudson 
Management & Marketing (UniSA Business), Associate Professor You-il Lee 
Nursing & Midwifery (UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences), Professor Rachael Vernon 
Pharmacy & Biomedical Sciences (UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences), Associate Professor Michael Ward 
Science, Construction & Project Management (UniSA STEM), Professor Craig Williams
UniSA College (UniSA Education Futures), Professor Sharron King
Dean: Work Integrated Learning, Professor Deirdre Tedmanson

Deans of Research and Industry

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Professor Alison Coates
UniSA Business, Professor Nancy Arthur 
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Professor Alan Boddy 
UniSA Creative, Associate Professor Elizabeth Ellison
UniSA Education Futures, Professor Sam Sellar
UniSA Justice & Society, Professor Jill Dorrian 
UniSA STEM, Professor Jason Whittle

Dean: External Engagement and Executive Director: Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence & Network, Professor Anthony Elliott
Director: Defence & Space, Mr Sebastien Hebert (Interim)

Directors of Research Institutes & Centres

Alliance for Research in Exercise, Nutrition and Activity, Professor Carol Maher
Australian Centre for Child Protection, Professor Leah Bromfield
Australian Research Centre for Interactive & Virtual Environments, Professor Bruce Thomas
Centre for Cancer Biology, Professor Natasha Harvey
Centre for Change and Complexity in Learning, Professor George Siemens
Centre for Enterprise Dynamics in Global Economies, Associate Professor Allan O'Connor
Centre for Markets, Values & Inclusion, Professor Carol Tilt
Centre for Research in Educational and Social Inclusion, Associate Professor Anna Sullivan
Centre for Workplace Excellence, Associate Professor Connie Zheng (Director), Associate Professor Sukhbir Sandhu and Dr Chad Chiu (Associate Directors)
Creative People, Products & Places, Professor Susan Luckman
Ehrenberg-Bass Institute for Marketing Science, Professor Byron Sharp
Future Industries Institute, Professor Peter Murphy
Industrial AI Research Centre, Professor Markus Stumptner
Quality Use of Medicines & Pharmacy Research Centre, Professor Libby Roughead
Rosemary Bryant AO Research Centre, Professor Marion Eckert

Unit Directors 

Chief Financial Officer, Ms Ginette Fogarty 
Chief Information Officer (Library and IT), Mr Bill Le Blanc
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, Ms Sarah Cutbush
Chief of Staff, Mr Alan Brideson
Chief Advancement Officer, Dr Colin Taylor
Dean of Graduate Studies, Professor Sandra Orgeig 
Director: Business Intelligence & Planning, Ms Jillian Lechner 
Director: Enterprise Partnerships, Mr Peter Stevens
Director: Facilities Management, Mr Phil Clatworthy
Director: MBA and Dean of Programs (Post Graduate), Professor Lan Snell
Director: UniSA Research Office, Ms Camilla Liddy (Interim)
Director: Student Engagement Unit, Mr Brendan Hughes
Director: Teaching Innovation Unit, Associate Professor Sheridan Gentili
Executive Director: People, Talent and Culture, Ms Miranda McDonald 
Executive Director: UniSA Online, Associate Professor Barbara Parker 
General Counsel & University Secretary, Ms Giulia Bernardi
Registrar and Director: Student & Academic Services, Mr Richard Irons

General Managers

UniSA Allied Health & Human Performance, Ms Danielle Gericke 
UniSA Business, Mrs Lorraine Karunaratne
UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences, Mr Jeremy Sloan 
UniSA Creative, Ms Sam Goodred
UniSA Education Futures, TBA
UniSA Justice & Society, Mr Ben Raw
UniSA STEM, Mrs Karla Gotting