Leadership

Professor Maarten De Laat
Centre Co-director and Professor in Augmented and Networked Learning, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Maarten.DeLaat@unisa.edu.au
Professor Shane Dawson
Centre Co-director and Executive Dean, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Shane.Dawson@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Srecko Joksimovic
Associate Director: Grants, Partnerships, and Engagement, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Srecko.Joksimovic@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Vitomir Kovanovic
Associate Director: Research Excellence, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Vitomir.Kovanovic@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Negin Mirriahi
Associate Director: Research Development and Translation, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Negin.Mirriahi@unisa.edu.au

Senior Members

Professor Sally Brinkman
Professor, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Sally.Brinkman@unisa.edu.au
Professor Simon Leonard
Professor of the Learning Sciences, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Simon.Leonard@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Chris Deneen
Enterprise Fellow, UniSA Education Futures
Dr Florence Gabriel
Enterprise Fellow, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Florence.Gabriel@unisa.edu.au
Dr Rebecca Marrone
Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:rebecca.marrone@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Members

Professor David Cropley
Professor of Engineering Innovation, UniSA STEM
mailto:David.Cropley@unisa.edu.au
Professor George Siemens
Professor, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:George.Siemens@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Rhoda Abadia
Associate Dean, UniSA Online
mailto:Rhoda.Abadia@unisa.edu.au
Dr Abhinava Barthakur
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Abhinava.Barhakur@unisa.edu.au
Dr Chelsea Cutting
Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Chelsea.Cutting@unisa.edu.au
Dr Sam Fowler
Lecturer: STEM Education, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Sam.Fowler@unisa.edu.au
Dr Anthea Fudge
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Anthea.Fudge@unisa.edu.au
Dr John Kennedy
Senior Lecturer: STEM Education, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:John.Kennedy@unisa.edu.au
Dr Malgorzata Korolkiewicz
Program Director, UniSA STEM
mailto:malgorzata.korolkiewicz@unisa.edu.au
Dr Fernando Marmolejo-Ramos
Online Course Facilitator, UniSA Online
mailto:Fernando.Marmolejo-Ramos@unisa.edu.au
Dr Siamak Mirzaei
Online Course Facilitator, UniSA Online
mailto:Siamak.MIrzaei@unisa.edu.au
Dr Helen Stephenson
Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
Dr Ysabella Van Sebille
Program Facilitator, UniSA Online
mailto:Ysabella.VanSebille@unisa.edu.au
Dr Andrew Zamecnik
Research Fellow, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Andrew.Zamecnik@unisa.edu.au
Ms Jennifer Stokes
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Jennifer.Stokes@unisa.edu.au
Arslan Azad
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:arslan.azad@mymail.unisa.edu.au
 Kimberley Bennett
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:kimberley.bennett@mymail.unisa.edu.au
 Tamishka Brass
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:tamishka.brass@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Jennifer Chalmers
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:Jennifer.Chalmers@unisa.edu.au
Alrike Claassen
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:alrike.claassen@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Daniel Ebbert
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:daniel.ebbert@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Kate Fryer
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:kate.morgante@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Susan Gaardboe
PhD Student, STEM
mailto:susan.gaardboe@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Katie Gloede
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:katie.gloede@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Vanessa Gorman
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:vanessa.gorman@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Karl Grice
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:karl.grice@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Jessica Jarrett
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:jessica.jarrett@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Vimukthini Jayalath
PHD Student, UniSA Education Futures
Lesley-Anne Johnson
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:lesley-anne.johnson@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Joshua Lamb
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:joshua.lamb@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Nguyen Nhu Anh Le
PhD Student, Education Futures
Alicia Lopez Floyd
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:alicia.floyd@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Sandy Maranna
PhD Student, Allied Health & Human Performance
mailto:Sandy.Maranna@unisa.edu.au
Claire Murray
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:claire.murray@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Belle Niu
Part-time PhD Student, UniSA Education Futures
Nicholas Pattison
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:nicholas.pattison@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Phuong Pham
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:phuong.pham@mymail.unisa.edu.au
David Randall
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:david.randall@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Chanvi Singh
PhD Student, STEM
mailto:chanvi.singh@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Megan Taylor
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:megan.taylor@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Lynnae Venaruzzo
EdD Student, Education Futures
mailto:lynnae.venaruzzo@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Maria Vieira
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:maria.vieira@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Eric Zhengzheng Wang
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:zhengzheng.wang@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Mark Whitehorn
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:mark.whitehorn@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Samantha Wyatt
PhD Student, STEM
mailto:samantha.wyatt@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Nazanin Reza Zadeh Mottaghi
PhD Student, Education Futures
mailto:nazanin.reza_zadeh_mottaghi@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Visiting Students

Wanruo Shi
Visiting PhD Student, Institute of Education, Tsinghua University
Xuanyang Yang
PhD Student, Research Institute of Science Education (RISE), Faculty of Education, Beijing Normal University, UniSA STEM

Affiliates

Professor Sharron King
Dean of Programs (UniSA College), UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Sharron.King@unisa.edu.au
Professor Debra Rowett
Discipline Leader: Pharmacy External Relations, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:debra.rowett@unisa.edu.au
Professor Abelardo Pardo
Head of School of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, University of Adelaide
mailto:Abelardo.Pardo@adelaide.edu.au
Professor Craig Williams
Dean of Programs (Science, Construction & Project Management), UniSA STEM
mailto:Craig.Williams@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Maurizio Costabile
Associate Professor of Biochemistry and Immunology Education, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Maurizio.Costabile@unisa.edu.au
Associate Professor Michael Ward
Dean of Programs (Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences), UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Michael.Ward@unisa.edu.au
Dr Connie Caruso
Program Director: Laboratory Medicine, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Connie.Caruso@unisa.edu.au
Dr Chris Della Vedova
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Chris.DellaVedova@unisa.edu.au
Dr Margaret Faulkner
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Business
mailto:Margaret.Faulkner@unisa.edu.au
Dr Jing Gao
Senior Lecturer, UniSA STEM
mailto:Jing.Gao@unisa.edu.au
Dr Georg Grossmann
Associate Professor in Digital Health, UniSA STEM
mailto:Georg.Grossmann@unisa.edu.au
Dr Erin Lousberg
Lecturer, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:erin.lousberg@unisa.edu.au
Dr Bronwen Mayo
Lecturer, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Bronwen.Mayo@unisa.edu.au
Dr Martyn Mills-Bayne
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
Dr Sasha Poquet
Professor in Learning Analytics, Technical University of Munich, Germany
mailto:Sasha.Poquet@unisa.edu.au
Dr Greg Restall
Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:greg.restall@unisa.edu.au
Dr Kirsten Staff
Program Director, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Kirsten.Staff@unisa.edu.au
Dr Andrea Stringer
Associate Professor in Medical Sciences, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Andrea.Stringer@unisa.edu.au
Dr Carmel Taddeo
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Carmel.Taddeo@unisa.edu.au
Dr Paul Unsworth
Lecturer: Primary Sciences/Maths Education, UniSA Education Futures
mailto:Paul.Unsworth@unisa.edu.au
Mrs Josephine Crockett
Senior Lecturer, UniSA Clinical & Health Sciences
mailto:Josephine.Crockett@unisa.edu.au