TEAM

Erica Green
Director
mailto:Erica.Green@unisa.edu.au
Gillian Brown
Curator
mailto:Gillian.Brown@unisa.edu.au
Joanna Kitto
Associate Curator: Exhibitions
mailto:Joanna.Kitto@unisa.edu.au
Anna Zagala
Associate Curator: Academic Engagement
mailto:anna.zagala@unisa.edu.au
Karen Devenport
Administrator
mailto:karen.devenport@unisa.edu.au
Teresa Busuttil
Public Programs Coordinator
mailto:teresa.busuttil@unisa.edu.au
Sam Gold
Gallery Attendant
mailto:sam.gold@unisa.edu.au
Emily Clinton
Gallery Attendant
mailto:emily.clinton@unisa.edu.au
Callum Docherty
Gallery Attendant
mailto:callum.docherty@unisa.edu.au
Eleanor Amor-Haynes
Gallery Attendant
 

Samstag Museum of Art, University of South Australia, acknowledges the Kaurna people as traditional custodians of the land upon which the Museum stands.