Officer of the Order of Australia (AO)

His Honour the Honourable John Hardy AO, Radiography Certificate
For distinguished service to the people of the Northern Territory, and as a patron and supporter of a range of aviation, health, emergency service and charitable organisations.

Adjunct Professor Lyndsay Connors AO AM DUniv (Honorary Doctor of UniSA)
For distinguished service to national public education policy, to improved school performance and equitable funding delivery, and as a role model and mentor of young women.

Member of the Order of Australia (AM)

Mr Bruce Linn AM FUniSA (Fellow of the University)
For significant service to the community, notably in the areas of social welfare, education administration, and information technology, and to local government.

Mr Graeme Martin AM, Graduate Diploma in Business Administration
For significant service to the real estate industry through executive roles, to professional property institutes, and to education.

Mr Simon Schrapel AM, Bachelor of Arts in Social Work
For significant service to the community, particularly to children and families through social welfare organisations, programs and initiatives.

Medal of the Order of Australia (OAM)

Mr John Kennedy OAM, Associate Diploma in Business (Management)
For service to local government, and to the community of Campbelltown.

Mr David Linn OAM, Master in Engineering
For service to the community through refugee support organisations.

Mr Alan Orrock OAM, Bachelor of Adult and Vocational Education
For service to the community through a range of organisations.

Mr Graeme Stratford OAM, Diploma of Technology in Accountancy
For service to higher education administration, and to the community.

Mr John Wittwer OAM, Graduate Diploma in Program Evaluation
For service to the community of Hahndorf.

Public Service Medal (PSM)

Ms Rosina Antenucci PSM, Graduate Diploma in Teaching English as a Second Language and Bachelor of Education: Inservice Education & Training of Adults
For outstanding public service to education and to the teaching of English as an additional language.

Australian Police Medal (APM) 

Senior Sergeant Trudy Andresen APM, Bachelor of Social Science Justice Administration.
Australian Police Medal

Australian Fire Services Medal (AFSM) 

Mr Corey Dunn AFSM, Bachelor of Applied Science (Honours) in Conservation Management and Bachelor of Computer and Information Science.
Australian Fire Service Medal

Emergency Services Medal (ESM)

Mr Shane Daw ESM, Graduate Diploma in Management
Emergency Services Medal


Past Australia Day honours