unisa logo

Our Team

Our team consists of highly qualified and multidisciplinary professionals with experience in business development, intellectual property management, licensing, finance and law. We have a proven track record in translating the outcomes of research into saleable intellectual assets and bridging the gap in understanding between academia and business. For information on our structure see our Organisation Chart.

 

 

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
INTERIM CEO & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5312
bruce.tilbrook@unisa.edu.au

Sarina Caruso

Sarina Caruso
CORPORATE AND COMMERCIAL COUNSEL & COMPANY SECRETARY

 View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5313
sarina.caruso@unisa.edu.au

Tony Juner

Tony Juner Ni
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (CHINA OFFICE)

 

+86 159 5000 9158
nijuner@qq.com

JC Tan

Dr JC Tan
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5201
jc.tan@unisa.edu.au

Ben Atcliffe

Dr Ben Atcliffe
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5477
ben.atcliffe@unisa.edu.au

Kerstin Holata

Dr Kerstin Holata
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 302 5317
kerstin.holata@unisa.edu.au

Jane Biddell

Jane Biddell
ACCOUNTANT

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5306
jane.biddell@unisa.edu.au

Simon Firth

Simon Firth
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5320
Simon.Firth@unisa.edu.au

Simon Daws

Simon Daws
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5316
Simon.Daws@unisa.edu.au

Rebecca Farrell

Rebecca Farrell
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS & ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5300
Rebecca.Farrell@unisa.edu.au

Prashanth Rajan

Prashanth Rajan
COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE

View Staff Profile

+61 8 8302 5317
Prashanth.Rajan@unisa.edu.au

Directors

Our board of directors includes eight members comprising three independent non-executive directors, three University of South Australia representatives, as well as the Corporate Counsel and the Chief Executive Officer of UniSA Ventures.

John Grace

Mr John Grace AO
CHAIRMAN

Download John Grace's biography

Simon Beecham

Prof Simon Beecham
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Paul Beard

Mr Paul Beard
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Amanda Heyworth

Ms Amanda Heyworth
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Download Amanda Heyworth's biography

Adrian Smith

Mr Adrian Smith
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Download Adrian Smith's biography

Peter Stevens

Mr Peter Stevens
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
INTERIM CEO & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

View Staff Profile

 +61 8 8302 5312
 bruce.tilbrook@unisa.edu.au

 

Sarina Caruso

Sarina Caruso
CORPORATE AND COMMERCIAL COUNSEL & COMPANY SECRETARY

View Staff Profile

 +61 8 8302 5313
 sarina.caruso@unisa.edu.au