Health Sciences

The University of South Australia has transformed its academic organisational structure, moving from four Divisions, 14 Schools, and UniSA College to seven Academic Units.

To find information on programs, courses, staff and research from the former Division of Health Sciences, please visit:

Please update any links or bookmarks. This link will be deactivated in December 2020.