Support us

The Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Centre warmly invite local and international businesses and individuals to invest in our unique, high profile and internationally acclaimed public learning and exhibition program.

You can make a tax-deductible donation to the Hawke Centre to help us to deliver an independent program of public events. More Information.

Please contact us for alternative payment methods.


The Hawke Centre also acknowledges the generous support from the following donors:

The family of the late Mr Kerry Packer AC

The late Mr Allan Scott AO: Scott Group Companies

The Hon. Bob Hawke AC

Lady Fairfax AM OBE

The late Hon. Basil Hetzel AC

Bob Hawke twentieth Anniversary: Australian Labor Party

The Pratt Family Foundation

Mr Gerry Harvey

Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce

Mr Bob Ingham: Inghams Enterprises Pty Ltd

Mr Uri Harkham: Harkham Industries Inc.

Victor Smorgon: Charitable Fund

Mr Solomon Lew: Century Plaza Group of Companies Pty Ltd

Mitsubishi Motors Australia

The late Mr LW Lane Jr AO

Mr Kevin Weldon AM: Weldon Family Trust

Australia Council

Mr Saul Same AM

Mr Philip Speakman: Speakman and Associates, and Speakman, Stillwell and Associates

Mr David Klingberg AO, former Chancellor of the University of South Australia

Mr Lang Walker

The Gandel Charitable Trust

Australian Labor Party (Victoria Branch)

The late Dr Jean Blackburn AO

SA Water Corporation

Australian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong

Emeritus Professor Ian Davey

The late Dame Roma Mitchell AC DBE CVO

Mr Richard V Ryan AO: Henry Walker Eltin Group Ltd

Ms Elizabeth Ho OAM

Ms Rosemary Luke

Ms Jayne Taylor

Mr late Allen Bolaffi and Mrs Vivienne Bolaffi

South Australian Centre for Australian Studies

The Hon. Chris Schacht

Mr Alan Brideson

Dr Alan Bundy AM

Emeritus Professor Michael Rowan

Adjunct Professor Andrew Strickland

Mr Guy Maron AM: Raffen Maron Architects Pty Ltd

Mr Jonathon Steele

The late Mr Geoffrey Anderson

The late Dr Norton Jackson AM, Honorary Fellow of the University of South Australia

Professor Emerita Alison Mackinnon AM

EmeritusProfessor Kevin O'Brien

City of West Torrens

Ms Ann Braybon

Dr Alice McCleary

Ms Jennifer Jeremy

Mr Alfred Gans: ISA Australia

Mr Thomas Keneally AO

Ms Ruth Fletcher

Economic Reform Australia

Mr Dharmen Dhuray

Ms Catherine Kelly

Various anonymous donations