unisa logo

The university’s governing authority is the University Council, the Council meets 7 times a year and is chaired by the Chancellor, Ms Pauline Carr

The Vice Chancellor and President, Professor David Lloyd, is the University's chief executive, with responsibility for its overall management and administration.

Senior Management Group Organisational Structure (.pdf)

More about UniSA