unisa logo

Team profiles

UniSA-Australia Mens Team 2020

UniSA-Australia Womens Team

A passionate supporter of Australian cycling, Andrew Christie-Johnson has been both mentor and promoter of some of Australia’s leading riding talent, including Ritchie Porte, Will Clarke, Nathan Haas and Nathan Earle.

UniSA-Australia Womens Team 2020

UniSA-Australia Womens Team

The UniSA women’s team will be riding for glory this year with a good mix of emerging juniors and experience.

Here’s the line-up for Team UniSA-Australia 2020 women’s team – check out their achievements.

The team will be managed by Summer of Cycling Road Co-ordinator Donna Rae-Szalinski.