Recruitment Central

If you need support with your application or have a question, call Recruitment Central on (08) 8302 1700 or email us at recruitment@unisa.edu.au and someone from our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

If you are looking to contact someone specific, listed below are some of our staff at Recruitment Central:

 
Michelle DePasquale

Michelle DePasquale

Manager: Recruitment Operations
(Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri)
PH: (08) 830 22780
E: Michelle.DePasquale@unisa.edu.au

Miranda McDonald

Miranda McDonald

Senior Recruitment Consultant
PH: (08) 830 21777
E: Miranda.McDonald@unisa.edu.au

Julie Bennett

Julie Bennett

Senior Recruitment Consultant
PH: (08) 830 25485
E: Julie.Bennett@unisa.edu.au

 
Pam Mitchell

Pam Mitchell

Talent Management Consultant
PH: (08) 830 21193
E: Pam.Mitchell@unisa.edu.au

Georgie Hart

Georgie Hart

Recruitment Consultant
PH: (08) 830 20638
E: Georgie.Hart@unisa.edu.au

Amruta Das

Amruta Das

Recruitment Consultant
PH: (08) 830 21838
E: Amruta.Das@unisa.edu.au

 
Tracey Inglis

Tracey Inglis

Recruitment Consultant
PH: (08) 830 21756
E: Tracey.Inglis@unisa.edu.au

Lisa Whiley-Smith

Lisa Whiley-Smith

Recruitment Administrator
PH: (08) 830 20144
E: Lisa.Whiley-Smith@unisa.edu.au

Amy Ryan

Amy Ryan

Recruitment Administrator
PH: (08) 830 20088
E: Amy.Ryan@unisa.edu.au

 
Belinda Burns

Belinda Burns

Recruitment Administrator
PH: (08) 830 22259
E: Belinda.Burns@unisa.edu.au

Linda Burlison

Linda Burlison

Immigration Consultant
PH: (08) 830 22925
E: Linda.Burlison@unisa.edu.au

Vanessa Detmar

Vanessa Detmar

Relocation Consultant
PH: (08) 830 22478
E: Vanessa.Detmar@unisa.edu.au

 
Candice Severino

Candice Severino

Recruitment Administrator
PH: (08) 830 25088
E: Candice.Severino@unisa.edu.au

 
 
 

Need to get in touch with Recruitment Central?

If you need support with your application or have a question, call Recruitment Central on (08) 8302 1700 or email us at recruitment@unisa.edu.au and someone from our team will get back to you as soon as possible.