Our Team

 

Our team consists of highly qualified and multidisciplinary professionals with experience in business development, intellectual property management, licensing, finance and law. We have a proven track record in translating the outcomes of research into saleable intellectual assets and bridging the gap in understanding between academia and business.

Stephen Rodda

Dr Stephen Rodda
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5314
  stephen.rodda@unisa.edu.au 

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & COMPANY SECRETARY

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5312
  bruce.tilbrook@unisa.edu.au

Sarina Caruso

Sarina Caruso
CORPORATE AND COMMERCIAL COUNSEL

 View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5313
  sarina.caruso@unisa.edu.au

Peter Harriss

Peter Harriss
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5180
  peter.harriss@unisa.edu.au 

JC Tan

Dr JC Tan
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5201
  jc.tan@unisa.edu.au

Ben Atcliffe

Dr Ben Atcliffe
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5477
  ben.atcliffe@unisa.edu.au

Kerstin Holata

Dr Kerstin Holata
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 302 5317
  kerstin.holata@unisa.edu.au


Sarah Amadio
ACCOUNTANT

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5306
  sarah.amadio@unisa.edu.au

Simon Firth

Simon Firth
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5320
  Simon.Firth@unisa.edu.au

Simon Daws

Simon Daws
COMMERCIAL MANAGER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5316
  Simon.Daws@unisa.edu.au

Rebecca Farrell

Rebecca Farrell
MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS & ADMINISTRATION OFFICER

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5300
  Rebecca.Farrell@unisa.edu.au

Prashanth Rajan

Prashanth Rajan
COMMERCIAL ASSOCIATE

View Staff Profile

  +61 8 8302 5317 
  Prashanth.Rajan@unisa.edu.au

 

Directors

Our board of directors includes seven members comprising three independent non-executive directors, two ex officio members being the University’s Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice Chancellor and Vice President – Research & Innovation as well as the Chief Financial Officer and the Chief Executive Officer of UniSA Ventures.

John Grace

John Grace
CHAIRMAN

Download John Grace's biography

Tanya Monro

Prof Tanya Monro
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Paul Beard

Paul Beard
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

View Staff Profile

Amanda Heyworth

Ms Amanda Heyworth
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Download Amanda Heyworth's biography

Bruce Linn

Bruce Linn
NON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Download Bruce Linn's bio

 

Stephen Rodda

Dr Stephen Rodda
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Bruce Tilbrook

Bruce Tilbrook
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER & COMPANY SECRETARY