UniSA Staff Members of iCAHE

iCAHE is comprised of School of Health Science employees, researchers who are employed directly by iCAHE on project moneys, and higher degree research students.  The School of Health Science employees self-nominate into research categories of active, aspiring and teaching only.  iCAHE research area teams are led by active researchers employed by School of Health Science, or iCAHE project staff members.  

Core staff members

Alvin Atlas - Statistician
Holly Bowen
Dr Janine Dizon
Ashley Fulton
Dr Michelle Guerin 
Olivia Hill
Janice Kooymans - Office support
Maura McInerney
Luke Perraton
Heath Pillen
Dr Asterie Twizeyemariya

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise