Contact Us

Engagement enquires

Head of Partner Engagement
Natalie Forde
Email: natalie.forde@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 5854

Manager: Partner Engagement
Ruth Rosie
Email: ruth.rosie@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 6566

UniSA Ventures
Stephen Rodda
Ph: (08) 8302 5314
Email: stephen.rodda@unisa.edu.au

Future Industries Accelerator
Ixchel Brennan
Email: ixchel.brennan@unisa.edu.au
(08) 830 27195

Division Contacts

Information Technology, Engineering, Environment and Sciences
Sebastien Hebert
Email: sebastien.hebert@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 3973

UniSA Business School
Caroline Batty
Email: caroline.batty@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 0896

Education, Arts and Social Sciences
Marc Shannon
Email: marc.shannon@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 4382

Health Sciences
Bruce Chadwick
Email: bruce.chadwick@unisa.edu.au
(08) 8302 2333

Engaging with UniSA research

  • Future Industries Accelerator

    Future Industries Accelerator

    Supporting partnerships between SA industry and UniSA

    Find out more

  • UniSA Ventures is a commercialisation company wholly owned by the University of South Australia.

    UniSA Ventures

    UniSA Ventures is a commercialisation company wholly owned by the University of South Australia.

    Learn about UniSA Ventures

  • Search for staff, including research supervisors.

    Directory of Research Expertise

    Search for staff, including research supervisors.

    Search research staff

  • Partner with us

    Partner with us

    Contact UniSA and find out how you might benefit from research collaboration.

    Contact Us

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise