Directory

Name Role Contact Number Contact Email

Prof Anthony Finn

Director

(08) 8302 5703

anthony.finn@unisa.edu.au

A/Prof David Cropley

Deputy Director / Program Director - LMSI

(08) 8302 3301 

david.cropley@unisa.edu.au

Ms Ursula Franck 

School Manager

(08) 8302 6390 

ursula.franck@unisa.edu.au

Dr Hugh Kennedy

Principal Engineer

(08) 8302 6582 

hugh.kennedy@unisa.edu.au

Dr Russell Brinkworth

Senior Lecturer

(08) 8302 3292 

russell.brinkworth@unisa.edu.au

Dr Brian Mekdeci

Research Fellow

(08) 8302 3346

brian.mekdeci@unisa.edu.au

 


 

Adjuncts

Honorary Title

Mr Neil Bryans 

Adjunct Professor

Dr Todd Mansell 

Adjunct Professor

Dr Derek Rogers 

Adjunct Associate Professor

 


 

Postgraduate Students

Nadirah Abdul Ramin

nadirah_bintu.abdul_rahim@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Fanny Camelia

fanny.camelia@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Vincent Capizzi 

vincent.capizzi@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Kathy Darzanos 

katherine.darzanos@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Kristina Dorniak-Wall

kristina.dorniak-wall@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Sam Dudley 

samuel.dudley@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Michael Edwards 

michael.edwards@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Natalie Francis

natalie.francis@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Stefanie Giese

stef.giese@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Daniel Griffiths 

daniel.griffiths@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Lindsay Hall

lindsay.hall@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Trevor Harrison

trevor.harrison@mymail.unisa.edu.au

William Jackson 

william.jackson@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Martin Kew 

martin.kew@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Jia Kok

jia.kok@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Joshua Meade

joshua.meade@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Brett Morris  

brett.morris@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Jaci Pratt

jacolyn.pratt@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Christian Ross

christian.ross@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Richard Rowden

richard.rowden@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Scott Simmonds

scott.simmonds@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Peter Smith

peter.smith@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Ika Windiarti

ika.windiarti@mymail.unisa.edu.au

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise