Search for

Contact us

SA Water Centre for Water Management and Reuse- Contact us

We invite you to get in touch with us with any questions or research ideas, or to engage our testing facilities.

Centre for Water Management & Reuse 
Mawson Lakes Campus
University of South Australia
Mawson Lakes, SA 5095
t: +61 (08) 8302 3338
f: +61 (08) 8302 3386


Professor Christopher Saint

Director
Research group: Advanced Monitoring 
t: +61 (08) 8302 5071
e: christopher.saint@unisa.edu.au

Neill Sanderson
Senior Academic Services Officer

t: +61 (08) 8302 3338
e: neill.sanderson@unisa.edu.au 

Associate Professor Linda Zou
Research group: Desalination, Membrane and Nanotechnology 
t: +61 (08) 8302 5489
m
: +61 0409189633
e: linda.zou@unisa.edu.au

Associate Professor John Van Leeuwen
Research group: Treat for Fit for Purpose Reuse
t: +61 (08) 8302 5497
e: john.vanleeuwen@unisa.edu.au

David Pezzaniti
Research group: Australian Irrigation and Hydraulics Technology Facility
Research group: Water Recycling Systems Design and Operation 
t: +61 (08) 8302 3652
e: david.pezzaniti@unisa.edu.au 

Dr Guna Hewa Alankarage and Dr James Ward
Research group: Securing Water Supplies

Dr Guna Hewa Alankarage
t: +61 (08) 8302 3094
e: guna.hewa@unisa.edu.au 

Dr James Ward
t: +61 (08) 8302 3128
e: james.ward@unisa.edu.au 

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise