Search for

Branches

Argentina
Universidad del Salvador 
Contact: Dra Genoveva de Mahieu 
Email: gmahieu@salvador.edu.ar

Center for Studies of Corporate Sustainability(CSCS) 
Contact: Professor Miguel Angel Gardetti 
Email: mag@sustentabilidad.org.ar

Centro de Emprendedores y Desarrollo de empresas Rosario, Santa Fe
Contact: to be advised
Email: to be advised

Australia
Australian National University
Contact: Professor Kerry Jacobs
Email: kerry.jacobs@anu.edu.au

Charles Sturt University (Orange) 
Contact: Judith Crockett 
Email: jcrockett@csu.edu.au

Curtin University of Technology 
Contact: Dr Anna Lee Rowe 
Email: rowea@gsb.curtin.edu.au

Macquarie University 
Contact: Associate Professor Lorne Cummings 
Email: lorne.cummings@mq.edu.au

University of Adelaide 
Contact: Dr Lisa Powell 
Email: Lisa.Powell@adelaide.edu.au

University of Newcastle 
Contact: Dr Patricia Stanton 
Email: Patricia.stanton@newcastle.edu.au

University of South Australia 
Contact: Professor Roger Burritt 
Email: Roger.Burritt@unisa.edu.au

University of Southern Queensland 
Contact: Dr Geoff Slaughter 
Email: geoff.slaughter@usq.edu.au

University of Sydney  
Contact: Associate Professor Geoff Frost
Email: g.frost@econ.usyd.edu.au

University of Tasmania 
Contact: Professor Gary O'Donovan 
Email: gary.odonovan@utas.edu.au

Victoria University of Technology 
Contact: Dr Jeffrey Faux 
Email: jeffrey.faux@vu.edu
China
Xiamen University 
Contact: Professor Xiao Hua 
Email: hxiao@xmu.edu.cn

Peking University 
Contact: Professor Zhang Shiqui 
Email: zhangshq@pku.edu.cn 

Japan
Kobe University 
Contact: Professor Katsuhiko Kokubu 
Email: kokubu@kobe-u.ac.jp

Malaysia
International Islamic University Malaysia 
Contact: Assoc Prof. Dr Maliah Sulaiman
Email: maliah@iium.edu.my 

New Zealand
University of Waikato 
Contact: Professor Charl De Villiers 
Email: cdev@waikato.ac.nz

Peru
Universidad del Pacifico 
Contact: Professor Pedro Franco
Email: Franco_PP@up.edu.pe 

South Korea
Chung-Ang University 
Contact: Professor Jee In Jang 
Email: jjang@cau.ac.kr 


Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise