Our Advisory Committee

Advisory committee

Engineering advisory committee

Mr Mark Brownley (Chair)

General Manager, Field Services

SA Power Networks
mark.brownley@sapowernetworks.com.au

Dr Margaret Law
Manager, FSM Capability
ASC Pty Ltd
margaret.law@asc.com.au

Mr John Ringham
Chief Executive
SA Water
john.ringham@sawater.com.au 

Mr Greg Walters
Principle Consultant
Safety Strategies Facilitation
greg.walters1@bigpond.com

Ms Ursula Franck
School Manager: School of Engineering
University of South Australia
ursula.franck@unisa.edu.au

Mr Steve Worlock
Director, Project Management and Engineering
BAE Systems Australia
steve.worlock3@baesystems.com

Ms Alison Roberts
Director, Mining, Engineering and Transport Division
TAFE SA
alison.roberts@tafesa.edu.au

Dr Colin Coleman (Deputy Chair)
Research Leader
DSTO
colin.coleman@dsto.defence.gov.au

Professor Peter Majewski
Head: School of Engineering
University of South Australia
peter.majewski@unisa.edu.au

Ms Jo Schneider 
Associate Director
DVE Business Solutions
jo.schneider@dvesolutions.com.au 

 

Advisory committee members do not necessarily represent the views of their organisations.

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise