Our Professional staff

Administrative Staff

Danielle Gericke
School Manager

Mary Garnham
Personal Assistant (Monday - Thursday)

Rhiannon Dienelt
Team Leader: Academic Services (Acting)

Kirsty Smeaton
Senior Academic Services Officer: Mawson Lakes

Samantha Colliver
Senior Academic Services Officer: City East & Mawson Lakes (Acting)

Neill Sanderson
Senior Academic Services Officer (Research): Mawson Lakes

Elizabeth Stevens
Academic Services Officer: Mawson Lakes

Janet Garland
Academic Services Officer: City East (Acting)

Claire Tozer
Academic Services Offier: City East

Courtney Mudge
Administrative Assistant: Mawson Lakes

Owen Brewster
Administrative Assistant: City East 

Maria Colangelo
Administrative Assistant: Mawson Lakes

Allison Price
Planetarium Coordinator: Mawson Lakes

Technical Staff

Tim Golding
Team Leader: Technical Services

Michelle Plew
Technical Officer: Quality Coordinator

Robert Aebi
Technical Officer: Field Trip Coordinator

Craig Sweetman
Technical Officer: Mechanical 

Rohan Muscher
Technical Officer: Mechanical 

Shane Kakko
Technical Officer: Soils and Geology

Henry Senko
Technical Officer: Electrical 

Victor Vorel
Technical Officer: Chemical

Chris Rust
Technical Support Officer

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise