Council Meeting Schedule

Council is the governing body of the University. Its role is shaped by the requirements of the University of South Australia Act, common law, the strategic direction, activities, and needs of the University and community expectations.

Within this framework the Council oversees the development and implementation of strategy and seeks to maximize the University’s capacity to achieve the purposes for which it was established.

The following is a schedule of the proposed Council meetings for the year with agendas and confirmed non-confidential minutes.

2018 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date

Close of Papers

Agenda

Minutes

C1/18 Wednesday 14 Febuary 2018

Monday 5 February 2018

 Agenda C1/18 (pdf)

 

C2/18 Thursday 15 March 2018

Monday 5 March 2018

 

 

C3/18 Thursday 19 April 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

 

 

C4/18 Thursday 28 June 2018

Monday 18 June 2018

 

 

C5/18 Thursday 16 August 2018

Monday6 August 2018

 

 

C6/18 Thursday 25 October 2018

Monday 15 October 2018

 

 

C7/19 Thursday 13 December 2018

Monday 3 December 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017 Meeting Schedule

Meeting Date

Close of Papers

Agenda

Minutes

C1/17 Thursday 23 February 2017

Monday 13 February 2017

Agenda C1/17 (pdf)

Minutes C1/17(pdf)

C2/17 Thursday 16 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

Agenda C2/17 (pdf)

 Minutes C2/17(pdf)

C3/17 Thursday 13 April 2017

Monday 3 April 2017

 Agenda C3/17 (pdf)

 Minutes C3/17 (pdf)

C4/17 Thursday 15 June 2017

Monday 5 June 2017

 Agenda C4/17 (pdf)

 Minutes C3/17 (pdf)

C5/17 Thursday 17 August 2017

Monday 7 August 2017

 Agenda C5/17 (pdf)

 Minutes C5/17 (pdf)

C6/17 Thursday 19 October 2017

Monday 9 October 2017

 Agenda C6/17 (pdf)

 Minutes C6/17
(pdf)

C7/17 Thursday 14 December 2017

Monday 4 December 2017

 Agenda C7/17
(pdf)

 Minutes C7/17
(pdf)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise