External Relations and Strategic Projects

Areas within this portfolio

Advancement Services
Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Centre
Futures of Australia
Hawke EU Centre for Mobilities, Migrations and Cultural Transformations
Samstag Museum of Art
Science Creativity Education Studio (SciCED)

For further information on this portfolio contact:

Deputy Vice Chancellor and Vice President
External Relations and Strategic Projects
Level 4 Hawke Building, 55 North Terrace, Adelaide

Nigel Relph
Deputy Vice Chancellor and Vice President: External Relations and Strategic Projects 
Email: nigel.relph@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0061

Professor Anthony Elliott
Dean: External Engagement
Email: Anthony.elliott@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 1084

Professor Peter Buckskin
Dean: Aboriginal Engagement & Strategic Projects
Email: peter.buckskin@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 9148

Dr Steve Brock
Executive Officer
Email: steve.brock@unsia.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 9090

Ms Shari Reid 
Project Officer
Email:  shari.reid@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0157

Mrs Tenille Porcaro
Personal Assistant
Email: tenille.porcaro@unisa.edu.au
Ph: (08) 8302 0620

Areas of study and research

+ Click to minimise